Free DJ Mix: Dog Latin – Take It Forward

Three posts in one day… It’s like the buses. 

Yes indeedy, we have one more update for you and that’s to say that the Rogue DJ Crew’s own Dog Latin has a new mix for you to download for FREE FREE FREE!

1. Toddla T – Take It Back
2. Charles B – Lack of Love
3. Tuccillo – Disco En Paradiso
4. Blawan – Getting Me Down
5. DJ Tsoro – Let There Be Love
6. Mike Q – Feels Like
7. Azealia Banks – 212
8. MMM – Donna
9. Redlight – Get Out My Head (Joker Remix)
10. Rustie – Surph
11. Mosca – Tilt Shift (Burgaboy Remix)
12. Kingdom ft. Shyvonne – Mind Reader
13. Terror Danjah ft. Ruby Lee Rider – Full Attention
14. Nneka – Heartbeat (Chase & Status Mix)
15. Big Sean ft. Nicki Minaj – Dance (A$$)
16. DJ Nate – Call Me When You’re Sober
17. DJ Earl – Hit Da Bootz
18. Sully – Scram
19. Africa Hitech – Out In the Street
20. Q Project – Champion Sound (Philip D Kick Remix)
21. DJ Rashad and Gant – Heaven Sent
22. DJ Roc – Get Buck Juice


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s